APS Trustee Director Election Results

We now have the results of the election for the new APS Trustee Board.
The four member nominated trustee directors are:
Mrs. Frances Axford
Mr. Paul Douglas
Mr. Phil Hogg
Mr. Ian Heath
We congratulate them on their success and wish them well in their efforts on behalf of APS members.